Header Image


Where do Paragon Knights go to High School?

Paragon was founded in 1997 with 6th and 7th grades. Our first graduating class entered high school in the fall of 1999.

The following statistics are based on Paragon graduates from the classes of 1999 through 2021.

  • Anderson High School
  • LASA High School
  • St. Andrew’s Episcopal School
  • McCallum High School
  • St. Stephen’s Episcopal School
  • Westlake High School
  • Austin High School
  • Westwood High School
  • St. Michael’s Catholic School
  • Vandergrift High School
  • Hyde Park Baptist High School
  • McNeil High School
  • Griffin School
  • Headwaters School
  • St. Dominic Savio Catholic High School
  • Huntington-Surrey High School